Walk the government's 100 roads before 7 November
On 8 October 2026 the Haryana government gave GMDA, MCG and HSVP thirty days to upgrade 100 Gurugram roads, footpaths included, with a QR-coded board on each road naming the officer responsible. This sheet lists every road on that list that has been made public, so that residents' associations and Rakshak students can divide the work and walk each one with the Footpath Check.
Loading the record…
The roads
Each road as the agency named it. Lengths are read from OpenStreetMap and are approximate; the ends of several stretches were not stated by the source, so walk the road as it is signed on the ground. Status is live from the public record.
Stretch sheet
One line per 500 m stretch, with room to write who walks it. Print this part and divide it at a meeting; tick the last column when both checks are in the record.
Where this list comes from
Still to verify. The MCG and HSVP shares of the 100 roads, which have not been published; which road "Sanath Road" is; the exact ends of the stretches whose ends the source did not state; and whether the QR-coded boards and the Saturday scorecards have appeared. Roads are added to this sheet as they are published; the record keeps counting either way.